Board and Department Chairs

Vorstand – Officers 2020-2021

President Guenther Ruch
Vice President Joe Johnson
Treasurer Jim Reardon
Secretary Alan Shepard
Social Chairman Tim Hughes
Trustees (3 year terms)
to 8/2021 Eric Lohrentz
to 8/2022 Jesse Allhands
to 8/2023 Jim Struve

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.